Gesellschafter

Christoph Treude

Dipl.-Ingenieur
Elektrotechnik / Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49 (2741) 9587-15
E-Mail: c.treude@liquitec.de

 

Markus Schäfer

Dipl.-Ingenieur
Maschinentechnik
Telefon: +49 (2741) 9587-14
E-Mail: m.schaefer@liquitec.de

 

Stefan Gerhardt

Maschinentechnik
Telefon: +49 (2741) 9587-18
E-Mail: s.gerhardt@liquitec.de

 

Harald Schmidt

Elektrotechnik / DFÜ / Messungen
Telefon: +49 (2741) 9587-13
E-Mail: h.schmidt@liquitec.de

 

Burkhard Dilling

Meister des Elektrohandwerks
Elektrotechnik
Telefon: +49 (2741) 9587-19
E-Mail: b.dilling@liquitec.de

 

Angestellte

Sandra Wirth

Sekretariat
Telefon: +49 (2741) 9587-12
E-Mail: sekretariat@liquitec.de

 

Lars Rübsamen

CAD-Konstruktion
Telefon: +49 (2741) 9587-17
E-Mail: l.ruebsamen@liquitec.de

 

Andreas Rauch

CAD-Konstruktion
Telefon: +49 (2741) 9587-41
E-Mail: a.rauch@liquitec.de

 

Tino Brucherseifer

Staatlich geprüfter Techniker
Elektrotechnik
Telefon: +49 (2741) 9587-42
E-Mail: t.brucherseifer@liquitec.de

 

Frank Becker

Dipl.-Ingenieur (FH)
Maschinentechnik
Telefon: +49 (2741) 9587-40
E-Mail: f.becker@liquitec.de

 

David Kram

Dipl.-Ingenieur (FH)
Maschinentechnik
Telefon: +49 (2741) 9587-16
E-Mail: d.kram@liquitec.de